• يطفو حمام السباحة المنتجات
  • حول مصنع Kottoyi

نفخ فراش الهواء التخييم

يطفو حمام السباحة

حصير حمام السباحة

الصين مصنعي الحصير بركة

حمامات السباحة الموردين

التخييم المراتب الهوائية الموردين

النماذج الأولية السريعة والإنتاج على نطاق واسع
النماذج الأولية السريعة والإنتاج على نطاق واسع
التعامل مع أي سمك من المواد
التعامل مع أي سمك من المواد
اقتباسات فورية لأكثر من 500 قطعة
اقتباسات فورية لأكثر من 500 قطعة
المهلة الزمنية من يوم عمل واحد
المهلة الزمنية من يوم عمل واحد
ISO9001
ISO9001
قدرات

مع مئات الشركات المصنعة في شبكتنا ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة جدًا من إمكانات التصنيع وندعم إنتاج كل من المطاطية PVC و TPU Inflatables.نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لكوننا الشركة المصنعة للقطع العملاقة المعقدة أو القطع التجميلية للغاية.

مواد صديقة للبيئة
مواد صديقة للبيئة

تستخدم العديد من الشركات مواد خطرة ضارة بالكوكب ومجتمعاتهم.نحن نستخدم فقط المواد عالية الجودة ، ونقدم خيارات صديقة للبيئة في جميع منتجاتنا.بغض النظر عن الخيارات التي تختارها ، ستقدم Kottoyi مطاطية جميلة ستذهل جميع عملائك.

اختبار النفخ لمدة 24 ساعة
اختبار النفخ لمدة 24 ساعة

نحن نعمل بجد للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام. لهذا السبب نقوم بتضخيم نفخك المخصص لمدة 24 ساعة كاملة قبل تسليمها لك - للتأكد من عدم وجود أي مشاكل على الإطلاق نحتاج إلى معالجتها.عندما تحصل على نفخ Kottoyi ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه سيعمل بشكل مثالي.

معدات متقدمة
معدات متقدمة

نحن نستخدم آلات اللحام عالية التردد الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق لضمان تصنيع المنتجات بدقة عالية ودقة.تنفذ آلات اللحام عالية التردد ، بواسطة بعض الأقطاب الكهربائية ، ثلاث عمليات في وقت واحد: اللحام والنقش والقطع على PVC بدون قماش.تم تجهيز الآلات بدائرة إلكترونية مضادة للتفريغ ، ومؤقت لأوقات الدورات و / أو PLC ، وأجهزة حماية من المجالات الإلكترونية للترددات اللاسلكية.

تغليف احترافي
تغليف احترافي

نظرًا لأن نسيج PVC نفسه ناعم وهش نسبيًا ، من أجل حماية المنتج ، سنقوم بتصميم حل تغليف فريد وعملي لكل منتج لضمان عدم ارتداء المنتج وتلفه أثناء النقل.تم تحسين استقرار المنتج بشكل كبير دون زيادة تكلفة النقل للمنتج.في نفس الوقت ، جميع مواد التعبئة والتغليف التي نستخدمها قابلة لإعادة التدوير وصديقة للبيئة

فريق ممتاز
فريق ممتاز

لقد عمل فريقنا بجد لبناء سمعة لكونه مكانًا يكون فيه الناس متحمسين للذهاب إلى العمل وحيث يتطلع العملاء إلى زيارته.فريق Kottoyi هم أصول قيّمة تم تدريبهم وتمكينهم ودعمهم ليكونوا ممتازين في وظائفهم.

النماذج
النماذج

تمكننا خدمات النماذج الأولية الخاصة بنا وقدرات الشركة المصنعة للنماذج الأولية من إنتاج أرقى الأجزاء عالية الدقة ونماذج أولية هندسية تعمل بكامل طاقتها وأجزاء من القطع.يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع نفخ بأي مواصفات وحجم وشكل لتلبية احتياجاتك.المطاطية طريقة رائعة لزيادة حضور علامتك التجارية وجذب المزيد من الاهتمام.كما أنها مثالية للأحداث الرياضية وإطلاق المنتجات والمعارض التجارية والمزيد.

عملية الطلب
احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
أرسل صور المنتج وملفات CAD بالبريد الإلكتروني.
تأكيد المواصفات
قم بتكوين مواصفات منتجاتك وحدد مهلة تناسب جدولك الزمني.
إنتاج
نختار خطوط الإنتاج لطلبك ، ويبدأ الإنتاج على الفور.
رقابة جودة
نتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة للتأكد من تصنيع طلبك وفقًا لمعاييرنا
توصيل
مصنع كوتويى

تأسست شركة Zhejiang Jiakang Hose Technology Co.، Ltd. (المعروفة سابقًا باسم Zhejiang Pan'an Wanxin Plastic Factory) في عام 1995 ، وتمتلك علامات تجارية: "Kottoyi" ، "Professional Plastic" ، هي شركة تصنيع محترفةالذين ينتجون اكسسوارات حمامات السباحة ، اكسسوارات السيارات البلاستيكية ، منتجات نفخ PVC ، جميع أنواع الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية ، المطبخ والأدوات الصحية.تمتلك شركتنا أصولًا تزيد عن 20 مليون يوان وتغطي مساحة قدرها 10000 متر مربع.لديها أكثر من 10 موظفين للإدارة الهندسية والفنية ، وأكثر من 60 عاملاً عاديًا.

معلومات عنا
مصنع كوتويى
عملائنا
ALDI
Homedepot
وول مارت
استهداف
كارفور
الالعاب لنا
كوستكو
مستودع Bunnings
الشهادات - التوصيات
تم تقديم التعاون مع Kottoyi من قبل الأصدقاء.قالوا إن جودة المنتجات كانت جيدة جدًا وكان وقت التسليم دقيقًا جدًا.منذ التعاون ، كان الأمر ممتعًا للغاية.تم استخدام المنتجات من قبل العديد من العملاء.في المستقبل ، سيكون هناك المزيد من مساحة التعاون.
الشهادات - التوصيات
بعد المقارنة ، قررنا أخيرًا اختيار Kottoyi.جودة منتجات Kottoyi القابلة للنفخ مستقرة للغاية.لقد مرت المواد الخام المستخدمة بمعايير اختبار دولية مختلفة وتفي بمعايير اختبار حماية البيئة RoHs ، والسعر معقول جدًا أيضًا.لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة المنتج.الخدمة محترفة تمامًا ووقت التسليم دقيق جدًا.إنها شركة جديرة بالثقة للغاية.نأمل أن يتطور Kottoyi بشكل أفضل وأفضل.
الشهادات - التوصيات
لدينا علاقة إيجابية طويلة الأمد مع Kottoyi.إنهم دائمًا ودودون ومحترفون ، ويردون على أي استفسارات بسرعة وبسرعة.نحن نثق بكل من جودة وقدرة Kottoyi عند تزويدنا بالمنتج ونأمل أن تستمر علاقة العمل لدينا في النمو والتطور
الشهادات - التوصيات
أحدث الأخبار

ضع أجزائك في الإنتاج اليوم

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

• pool floats Products
  • About Kottoyi factory

inflatable camping air mattress

pool floats

pool mats

China pool mats Manufacturers

pool mats Suppliers

camping air mattress Suppliers

Rapid prototyping and full-scale production
Rapid prototyping and full-scale production
Cope with any thickness of material
Cope with any thickness of material
Instant quotes for more than 500 pieces
Instant quotes for more than 500 pieces
Lead times from 1 business day
Lead times from 1 business day
ISO9001
ISO9001
Capabilities

With hundreds of manufacturers in our network, we have a very broad range of manufacturing capabilities and support both PVC Inflatables and TPU Inflatables production. We pride ourselves on being the go-to manufacturer for Giant complex pieces or highly cosmetic pieces.

Eco-Friendly Materials
Eco-Friendly Materials

Many companies out there use hazardous materials that are bad for the planet and their communities. We use only the highest quality materials, and offer eco-friendly options on all of our products. No matter what options you choose, Kottoyi will deliver beautiful inflatables that will amaze all of your customers.

24-HOUR INFLATION TEST
24-HOUR INFLATION TEST

We work hard to make sure everything is perfect. That’s why we inflate your custom inflatable for a full 24 hours before we hand it off to you - to make sure there are absolutely no issues we need to address. When you get your Kottoyi inflatable, you can be sure it’s going to work perfectly.

Advanced Equipment
Advanced Equipment

We use the most advanced High frequency welding machines on the market to ensure products are made with high precision and accuracy. High frequency welding machines execute, by some electrodes, three processes simultaneously: welding, embossing and cutting on PVC without fabric. The machines are equipped with an electronic anti-discharge circuit, cycle times’ timer and/or PLC, protection devices against radio frequency electronic fields.

Professional Packaging
Professional Packaging

Because the PVC fabric itself is relatively soft and fragile, for the protection of the product, we will design a unique and practical packaging solution for each product to ensure that the product will not be worn and damaged during transportation. The stability of the product is greatly improved without increasing the transportation cost of the product. At the same time, all packaging materials we use are also recyclable and environmentally friendly

Excellent Team
Excellent Team

Our team has worked hard to build a reputation for being a place where people are passionate about going to work and where customers look forward to visiting. The Kottoyi team are valued assets who are trained, empowered and supported to be excellent in their jobs.

Prototyping
Prototyping

Our prototyping services and machining prototype manufacturer capabilities enable us to produce the finest, highly accurate parts, full-functioning engineering prototypes and piece parts. We can design and manufacture an inflatable to any specification, size and shape to meet your needs. Inflatables are a great way to increase your brand presence and attract more attention. They're also perfect for sports events, product launches, trade shows and more.

Order Process
Receive instant quote
Email your product pictures and CAD files.
Confirm specs
Configure your products specifications and select a lead time that suits your schedule.
Production
We select the production lines for your order, and production begins immediately.
Quality control
We take full responsibility for making sure your order are manufactured according to our standards
Delivery
Kottoyi Factory

Zhejiang Jiakang Hose Technology Co., Ltd. (Formerly known as Zhejiang Pan'an Wanxin Plastic Factory) was established in 1995, owns trademarks: "Kottoyi", "Professional Plastic", is a professional manufacturer who produce Swimming pool accessories, Automotive Plastic Accessories, PVC Inflatable Products, all kinds of Household Electrical Appliances, Kitchen and Sanitary wares. Our company has assets of more than 20 million yuan and covers an area of 10,000 square meters. Has more than 10 engineering and technical management personnel, and more than 60 ordinary workers.

Read More
Kottoyi Factory
Our Customers
ALDI
Homedepot
Walmart
Target
Carrefour
toysrus
Costco
Bunnings Warehose
Testimonials
The cooperation with Kottoyi was introduced by friends. They said that the products quality was very good and the delivery time was very punctual. Since the cooperation, it has been very pleasant. The products have been used by many customers. In the future, there will be more cooperation space.
After comparison, we finally decided to choose Kottoyi. The quality of Kottoyi inflatable products is very stable. The raw materials used have passed various international testing standards and meet RoHs environmental protection testing standards, and the price is also very reasonable. I never have to worry about product quality. The service is quite professional and the delivery time is very punctual. It is a very trustworthy company. We hope Kottoyi will develop better and better.
We have a positive long-standing relationship with Kottoyi. They are always friendly and professional, and respond to any queries quickly and promptly. We trust both the quality and the capability of Kottoyi when supplying us with product and hope our working relationship only continues to grow and develop

Put your parts into production today

Get instant quote